Home » SOCIAL DEV'T NEWS » Veep Inaugurate BoG Board

Veep Inaugurate BoG Board

The vice president, Alhaji  Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has inaugurated a 13 member board of the Bank of Ghana (BoG) with a call on the members to assist the bank to achieve its core mandate of ensuring price stability.

The 13-members   board are the Governor of the Bank of Ghana Dr. Ernest Addison, as the chairman, the  two deputies,  Dr. Maxwell  Opoku  Afari  and  Dr Johnson  Asiamah.  Other  members  of the board include Mr Charles Adu-Boahen, Dr Eugenia Ampofo, Mr. Keli Gadzekpo,  Dr Kwame Owusu, Dr.Samuel Nii, Mr. Jude Bucknor, Mr. Joseph B. Alhassan, Mr Andrew  Boye-Doe,  Dr.  Maria Hagan as well as Mrs. Comfort  Ocran.

Source: Joyce Bedele/ritefmonlie.org

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Ritefm Online?  Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +233557695377, Social Media (Twitter)@ritefmghana: (FB)Ritefm Ghana or  Email: ritefm@gmail.com. HOTLINE: 0558630929

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rite 90.1FM, Like & Share Us

%d bloggers like this: